KOAST Society’s NEWS for Members


The 2019 KOAST AGM on Sunday, February 24th  was very well attended.

Anew Committee was unanimously elected as were  2 rule changes. The new committee comprises:

Chair :Jonathon Foley
Secretary: Rachel Palmer 
Treasurer: Robyn Leary

Committee Members: Anna Hamilton, Lynn Pirrie, Nicki McPike, Catherine Dunn, Charlie Smith, Bruce MacGregor, Louisa Millet, Helen Noble and Janette Walker.

Forms and Information

Below are some useful forms and other information for members.  You can just download any of these  if you need them.

We are now taking membership applications for Friends of KOAST and Artist membership/exhibitors for 2019.

There are two ways of applying to become an artist member..

  1. click here to fill out the online form
  2.  click here to download a pdf to complete, scan and send to info@koast.org.nz.

If you are not an artist but wish to become a Friend of KOAST click here.

Whichever you choose please  pay us through internet banking to ASB 12 3091 0232985 00, using your name and tel as reference.


Below are the society rules

Society Rules

Direct deposits can be made on line to our ASB BANK  KOAST Inc.